Sign in to follow this  
Kevvin G

Greetings from TORONTO

Hey guys, im pretty new to rc cars so you'll see me asking the dumbest questions sorry in advance. I lub my revo. Im from Brampton (Rite beside toronto) and its pretty quiet as far as rc cars go around here. I think there's one other rcer who i havent heard from in more than half a year. So if anyone here is from toronto and the surrounding area you're not alone. PS: I can get pretty hyper

Peace, Kevin

Saying you are in Toronto is like me saying I'm in Toronto.....I live in Collingwood, ok so you are much closer, 40 minutes instead of my 2 hours. lmao

So anyway, welcome to The Toyz my friend. Feel free to come and visit and I'll get out my TMax and we can do some bashing, eh?

Cwoodkiter

Saying you are in Toronto is like me saying I'm in Toronto.....I live in Collingwood, ok so you are much closer, 40 minutes instead of my 2 hours. lmao

So anyway, welcome to The Toyz my friend. Feel free to come and visit and I'll get out my TMax and we can do some bashing, eh?

Cwoodkiter

ok fair enough lol. thanks for the welcome. you going to tillsonburg?

Kevin

Welcome! It's always good to have a fellow Canuck here!

Hey Welcome aboard....remember, there is no dumb question, only a dumb mistake.

We are here to make sure you get the info you need or want to make this hobby an enjoyable one.

Ask away, we have a whole panel of experts and a few thousand other members ready and willing to enlighten you! :D

Welcome! We have alot of members from your neck of the woods ;) I swear you guys are taking over :lol: Come in, get comfortable, and dont worry about the stupid questions.... I have asked a few winners in my time and made it practically imposible to ask a stupid question round here. You would have to try :lol:

Hang out, read up, and ask away my friend.... Welcome to our home! :D

Heath